Which skills lie within your employees?

EmployeeProfile_edited.png
Talent Management

Which skills lie within your employees? What are individual strengths and weaknesses? staffminer creates transparency and lays the foundation for the targeted development of your employees. 

Organizational Analysis

To what extend are current and future requirements covered by your workforce's competencies? Do targets and actual organizational structures match? Detect future bottlenecks and current overcapacity equally. 

Internal Job Market

Are the most capable employees deployed to the most suitable positions? How can open positions and projects be swiftly staffed internally? Leverage staffminer to increase internal career mobility and retain your key talents.

 

Learn more. Take better decisions.

Save cost.

Key features at a glance.

The Profile.

Individual employee profiles based on skills, qualifications and professional experience. Shows individual strengths and room for improvement. Serves the identification of internal career opportunities and enables the targeted development of your employees.

The Analysis.

Multidimensional analysis of your organization. Does your organization have the right skill set to be ready for the future? Does it feature the correct mix regarding hierarchy levels, roles, etc.? Shows potential bottlenecks and current overcapacity.

The Market.

Intelligent job market. Supports you in the internal staffing of open positions and projects. By automatically identifying suitable employees or via specific employee search. Boosts internal job mobility and creates company internal career opportunities for your talents.

 
Your Benefits

"Increases efficiency and saves cost."

 
 
Learn more

When may we present staffminer to you personally? We are looking forward to hear from you.

Tel: +41 44 515 20 66

Schaffhauserstrasse 21

CH-8006 Zürich

© 2020 by Yooture AG

Welche Fähigkeiten stecken in Ihren Mitarbeitern?

EmployeeProfile_edited.png
Talent-Management

Welche Fähigkeiten stecken in Ihren Mitarbeitern? Wo liegen individuelle Stärken und Entwicklungspotenziale? staffminer schafft Transparenz und bildet die Grundlage für die gezielte Förderung Ihrer Mitarbeiter.  

Organisation-Analyse

Decken sich die Kompetenzen Ihrer Belegschaft mit aktuellen und zukünftigen Anforderungen? Stimmen Zielvorgaben und tatsächliche Organisation überein? Erkennen Sie zukünftige Engpässe und aktuelle Überhänge gleichermassen.

Interner Stellenmarkt

Arbeiten die fähigsten Mitarbeiter in den geeignetsten Stellen? Inwieweit können offene Stellen und Projekte schnell und unkompliziert intern besetzt werden? Nutzen Sie staffminer, um die interne Mobilität zu stärken und Talente zu halten.

 

Mehr wissen. Besser entscheiden.

Kosten sparen.

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick.

Das Profil.

Individuelle Mitarbeiter-Profile, basierend auf den Kompetenzen, Qualifikationen und beruflichen Erfahrungen. Zeigt individuelle Stärken und Entwicklungspotenziale auf. Dient der Identifikation interner Karriere-Chancen und ermöglicht eine gezielte Mitarbeiter-Förderung.

Die Analyse.

Multidimensionale Organisations-Analyse. Verfügt Ihre Organisation über die richtigen Kompetenzen, um für die Zukunft gerüstet zu sein? Stimmt die Verteilung über Hirarchie-Stufen, Rollen, etc.? Deckt mögliche Engpässe aber auch vorhandene Überkapazitäten auf.

Der Markt.

Intelligenter Stellenmarkt. Unterstützt Sie bei der internen Besetzung offener Stellen und Projekten. Mittels automatisierter Identifikation geeigneter Mitarbeiter oder via spezifischer Suche. Fördert die interne Mobilität und schafft Firmen interne Chancen für Ihre Talente. 

 
Ihre Vorteile

"Steigert die Effizienz und senkt die Kosten."

 
 
Mehr erfahren

Wann dürfen wir Ihnen staffminer persönlich vorstellen? Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören.

Tel: +41 44 515 20 66

Schaffhauserstrasse 21

CH-8006 Zürich

© 2020 by Yooture AG